Sims Medieval to Sims 3 Hair Conversions


So I thought I would share my Sims Medieval conversion finds on my own blog (they have already been published by SimPrograms). I’ll start with the hair conversions I have seen so far. Most of them are from The Sims Key but I know Anubis is working on more! Here they are! I will try to keep up to date as new ones are released!

Aristocrat Long Braid Hair  by Anubis for Teen – Elder sims

Big Circle hair by TSK

Big Circle hair with Tiara by TSK

Queen Buns by TSK

Medium Ponytail by TSK

Long Braid by TSK

6 responses to “Sims Medieval to Sims 3 Hair Conversions

  1. I LOVE these hairs. They have a good texture but it’s not that typical overly shiny/greasy cc hair effect. Love them.

  2. Fannnnnnnnk yewww :3
    (I’m not illiterate, I just wanted to write it like that xD)

  3. Thank you for the links. 🙂

  4. This might be too late to ask about, but the links to the hairs – except Anubis – don’t work! It’s a pity I didn’t discover your blog earlier!

Leave a comment