My new home!!


So I have moved to WordPress after being told by many people how much better it was than blogger!! So far I am quite impressed…it has taken me a few hours to get the hang of the basics but I think I am there now!

I would say the blog is currently under construction still though so be prepared to see some changes over the next week or so as I fiddle with the settings to get it looking how I want! Hopefully I can get started on some new posts now to publish in the next few days!

Leave a Reply

